Upper Body Update (week 19)

For the past six weeks, I have building up the number of pushups I do each week somewhat aggressively. This week I did 140 pushups on 5 different days. The thing is it takes me about 25 minutes from start to finish to fit in all 140. I do a set and then take a two minute break before jumping in again.

What I plan on doing for at least the next few weeks is continue to do 140 pushups a day but work on consolidating them. Bigger sets. Less time between sets.

That’s the plan.

2015041401422520150414014328

12 thoughts on “Upper Body Update (week 19)

    • Thanks for the link!
      As I am sure you have noticed, I am very “plain Jane” when it comes to doing pushups, but doing pushups on my knuckles is pretty intriguing, I may have to try that out 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment