My, how the world has changed!

Once upon a time, a long time ago there was winter. On my commute home today I attempted to recreate some of the pictures I took while biking when the world was cold and snowy. It was an off-the-cuff idea and I was relying on my memory, so it would be more accurate to say that I took pictures in the same general areas -the angles turned out all wrong!
002DSC00793014DSC00827009 DSC00813 001 DSC00797 011DSC00814010DSC00832 012DSC00819commute 011 DSC00843

20 thoughts on “My, how the world has changed!

  1. So that’s what seasons look like! Great photos, your blog’s awesome at making me realize I need to get more variety on my rides.

    Like

Leave a Reply

