Upper Body Update

My dogs think it is a great game when I just lie on the floor holding a plank, face accessible for licking. This morning as I was doing some pushups, the girls started play fighting each other when Panzy let out a bark of pain. I went over and she was shielding herself from Shammah, her body stiff with pain. I sat down and she crawled into my lap. I soon noticed her right eye was bleeding, she could barely keep it open. I opened it gently and all I can find is a slight scratch on her lower eyelid. I think she should be fine, but eye injuries always scare me, so I will be keeping a close watch on her to make sure to make sure her eye doesn’t show any signs of a worse problem. Poor little girl.

201501060414142015010604160520150106041247

2 thoughts on “Upper Body Update

Leave a Reply

