Upper Body Update (week 2)

I had a busy day. I worked in the morning, (I will post the details tomorrow) then ran some errands around town. When I got back to my apartment my mom called me and I found out my brothers had a basketball game tonight. So an hour later I went to the game with my family and I just got home a little while ago. My brothers team won by the way, 82 to 17! I am so proud of them, they did an awesome job on the court. Now I am headed off to bed to get some much needed sleep.

Thursday
Pushups: 4 sets of 3 , Plank: 10 seconds
Sunday
Pushups: 4 sets of 3, Plank: 15 seconds
Tuesday
Pushups: 3 set of 3, Plank: 2 sets of 15 seconds
Total
Pushups: 33, Plank: 55 seconds

Leave a Reply

